WH Cover02

Weather Hero – Beginning: Light in Rain

Ah, I’m lagging behind on schedule again.
There’s a good reason for this, I’ve recently started working as a Graphic Designer in Hong Kong and working in Hong Kong is pretty exhausting. 8 hours a day, 6 days a week; no wonder I’m not able to draw as much as I’d like to, but hopefully I can adapt to this routine and find some time in between to produce some illustrations soon.
So for now, I’m making a set back and should be able to produce a post a month (2 if I’m lucky).

But more on that at a future date (I keep promising a post about my life in Hong Kong but never manage to).
I have however found some time in between work to draw more of Weather Hero:

Still not in the thick of the story but I’m getting there.
The weather in Hong Kong is quite exaggerated, meaning it’s either a humid hot day or a storming hot day; both will leave you sweating if you step outside. The evenings are quite nice though, a warm breeze in the comfortable temperature at night.
That’s what I’m working with.

Leave a Reply

